Rushcliffe Ramblers

www.rushclifferamblers.org

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Monday, 1st January 2018, THE BEST WOODS FOR HUNTING AND WALKING, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 7th January 2018, HOLME PIERREPONT – A WATERSIDE WALK, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 14th January 2018, BUCKMINSTER, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 21st January 2018, LINEAR TRENT LOCK AND EREWASH TO SANDIACRE LOCK AND RETURN, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Tuesday, 23rd January 2018, CROPWELL BISHOP, 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 28th January 2018, MOORGREEN AND MISK HILL, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 7th February 2018, AROUND KEYWORTH, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 11th February 2018, EREWASH CANAL WALK 2, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 18th February 2018, HARLAXTON, DENTON AND THE GRANTHAM CANAL, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, THROUGH WOODS AND BY RIVERS TO BOTHAMSALL, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Tuesday, 27th February 2018, BY WATERMILL AND LAKE, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 4th March 2018, ROPSLEY, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Saturday, 10th March 2018, CARSINGTON PASTURE AND BRASSINGTON, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, IRONSTONE TRAIL, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 18th March 2018, EAST LEAKE AND BUNNY, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 20th March 2018, WYMESWOLD TO WILLOUGHBY, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, HORSLEY CASTLE, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 31st March 2018, BLUE STOCKING LANE, 9.7mile / 15.6km

 

<

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

>

 

 

Monday, December 18, 2017